Friend Tracker
EN
Download

Your data

Delete account

You can delete your Friend Tracker account at any time. This is permanent: your account, your friends, your events and your location history are erased and cannot be restored.

Last updated: October 2, 2026

In case of any discrepancy, the Dutch version prevails. Read the Dutch version